Reasons You Shouldn’t Fuck Kids


Reason #83: Scared of men
April 29, 2009, 12:58 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

I was thinking today about a male cyberfriend that I have. He’s been nothing but lovely so far, but always in the back of mind when dealing with men in general is a flashing DANGER DANGER DANGER sign. Some men have proven the danger sign to be true, some men have showed me no reason to fear them.

I was thinking today how unfair it is of me not to trust this male cyberfriend of mine at all. I mean, in our cyber time together so far, he’s been nothing but gentlemanly and gallant.

The more I thought about it though, the more I realized – that’s the point of this blog. There is nothing fair about me being distrustful of all men, just as there’s nothing fair about fucking kids. A female and two males molested me. Now I distrust all men, and frankly some women are circumspect as well. This is why you shouldn’t fuck kids.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I was abused by both men and women and I understand how hard it can be to feel comfortable and safe with anyone due to that. Trust can be such a fragile thing and it has nothing to do with the current situation and everything to do with the past abusers and abuses.

Good and healing thoughts to you.

Kate

Comment by kate1975

I share your fear. I was “only” abused by men, both as a child and in an adult relationship. At times it’s left me completely paralysed by fear of men, and unable to trust most people in most situations. This is indeed why you shouldn’t f*ck kids… or whack them or belittle them or anything else but love and care for them and nurture every bit of them.

Comment by kerro

I am so sorry hon. Really. As you know I was also raped by men and women, so I get what you feel. And I am so sorry you have to go through this at all! 😦

*hugs*

~V

Comment by murderousthoughts




Leave a Reply

