Reasons You Shouldn’t Fuck Kids


Reason #94: Bad Dreams of Little Boys Getting Molested
June 2, 2009, 12:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

This morning, I woke up from yet another scary child molestation dream. People I know who haven’t been molested never seem to have these types of dreams, which is why you shouldn’t fuck kids.

This morning’s dream involved a little boy and a grown man. The grown man was going to spank the little boy, and then instead, he put his hand down the front of his pants and started rubbing the little boy’s penis. Then the man looked at me and said “See? Whose fault is that?” I said “It’s your fault!” I ran close to him and said “It’s your fault!!” I looked him right in the eye and said a third time “It’s your fault!!”

He was acting as if the little boy just being a little boy made it the little boy’s fault that this grown man was molesting him. And this is how child molesters act, in my opinion. They act like the children just being alive is enough justification for them to molest them. “She was wearing a little skirt” or some shit like that is enough for them to blame the victim. It’s the most ridiculous shit in the world, and it amazes me when people buy it. You know good and damn well that it wouldn’t have mattered if she was wearing a burlap sack. People still find reasons to justify fucking kids, and apparently I am going to keep having nightmares about it because three people justified fucking me when I was a kid. This is why you shouldn’t fuck kids.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Butterfly,

I’m sorry you had this dream and ever have them. How awful.

I think you are right that these kinds of dreams happen only to survivors. I have had some terrible ones.

Good and healing thoughts to you.

Kate

Comment by kate1975

[…] Reason #94: Bad Dreams of Little Boys Getting Molested […]

Pingback by Reason #95: Bad Dreams of Adult Survivors Committing Suicide « Reasons You Shouldn’t Fuck Kids

[…] is not my first rape dream, or even my second.  Not my tenth, not even my hundredth.  This is why you shouldn’t have kids.  We have dreams where we are […]

Pingback by Reason #174: Rape Dreams on Mother’s Day « Reasons You Shouldn’t Fuck Kids




Leave a Reply

