Reasons You Shouldn’t Fuck Kids


Reason #135: Gratitude for surviving
November 26, 2009, 4:12 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

This year, at my Thanksgiving table, when we go around the table listing the things we are grateful for, I am going to list you guys, my readers.

I am grateful to be alive this Thanksgiving, and I am grateful that you are too. Every one of us that survives and transcends past our abuse is another one on the right side of this war. Just by the fact that we are alive, we are letting them know that not only have we won, but we will make sure they lose. This is the kind of stuff I think about when I start thinking about stuff I am grateful for, and so it is a reason you shouldn’t fuck kids.

This Thanksgiving, I am grateful for you.


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m grateful for you too, Butterfly Warrior. Happy Thanksgiving!

SDW

Comment by sworddancewarrior

I am grateful for you too. I think you said it so well. I especially love when you said just by the fact that we are alive, we are letting them know that we won and they will lose. You are right. We have already won. Good and healing thoughts to you dear friend.

Kate

Comment by kate1975

A toast to you! You are so right that by all of us surviving, they lose. I’m glad you are here, too.

Comment by Ivory

We are the champions my friend! I appreciate you Butterfly 🙂

Comment by PhoenixAscending




Leave a Reply

