Reasons You Shouldn’t Fuck Kids


Reason #137: My Sexless Marriage
December 9, 2009, 12:09 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

They say that female survivors of child sexual abuse either turn into sluts who fuck everyone (basically recreating a situation where they are being used for their body only, instead of having their heart involved), or we marry men who don’t much give a shit about sex at all. I did the latter. I married a man who doesn’t want sex. I know I have spoken before about the fact that we hardly ever fuck each other, but usually it was because of me that we weren’t fucking each other.

The truth is that some of the reason for our sexless marriage is that he doesn’t particularly want to have sex, ever. It’s just not something he wants, or has ever really wanted. Some men are like that, even though we expect them to always want sex.

However, on behalf of me and all the other fucked kids in weird sexual relationships, this is why you shouldn’t fuck kids. I am very glad to be with my husband, lack of sex or not. He’s a wonderful, kind, and generous man who has shown me the depths of my dreams and has handed them to me one by one. But we don’t fuck, and that’s why you shouldn’t fuck kids.


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Butterfly,

Or we never marry, or we never have a sexual relationship, or hardly ever. Yeah it is a horrible bunch of reasons.

Good and healing thoughts to you.

Kate

Comment by kate1975

[…] just about my body.  My head and heart have to be involved.  That’s one of the many reasons we aren’t fucking each other.  I let my head get involved and then the trauma […]

Pingback by Reason #171: It takes a village « Reasons You Shouldn’t Fuck Kids

Sex is like some special kind of food. Not everybody likes the taste of this food, and not everybody enjoys eating it, and even fewer like both. It’s more important that you know when you have an allergic reaction to it and allow that to be a reason you stop doing it. There are people who would ignore the symptoms and allow themselves to be miserable simple to “enjoy” it. I think it’s brave of you to enjoy not doing it.

Comment by sandma1half




Leave a Reply

