Reasons You Shouldn’t Fuck Kids


Reason #227: The Most RYSFK moment so far
March 9, 2011, 1:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , ,

Last week, I had the most ‘Reasons You Shouldn’t Fuck Kids’ moment ever, seriously.  The huz was away on a business trip, but my mom was staying with me so that I didn’t have to be alone.  Mom got sick with some sort of tummy bug though, and one of the effects of the bug was that she had terribly smelly gas.

I was totally freaked out trying to sleep in bed by myself, even with the lights on, and my big dog next to me.  Here’s the RYSFK moment.  I had to decide if I should stay in the room by myself and just be panicked and have panicked sleep, or sleep in my mom’s room with her smelly gas.  The patheticness of the situation was not lost on me, and I almost laughed as I thought about the absurdity of the whole situation.

Seriously, this is why you shouldn’t fuck kids.


1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Good and healing thoughts to you dear.

Kate

Comment by kate1975




Leave a Reply

